lead/marke NET: Helge Tenno > “One Hundred Inspirational Ideas”

Note: What can I say? Get inspired! Please enjoy!
(L/M NET features Helge's inspiring posts on a regular basis.)

Summarizing the last one and a half years of thinking and stealing I thought I’d put together the best ideas I’ve presented through my blog and slideshare account.

I put them all, in random order, into a slideshow and published it on slideshare.net. As always, find the individual slides under CC-license on flickr.com.

Please find the presentation below or here.

http://static.slidesharecdn.com/swf/ssplayer2.swf?doc=137onehundred-101118151402-phpapp01&stripped_title=one-hundred-inspirational-ideas&userName=helgetenno

Helge works as a Planner for SDG, helping brands and organizations discover WHY they are valuable in consumers lives, and HOW they can create deliberate value on the arenas and inside the interfaces where they connect with them. @congbo